createme

Disposal of equipment

When producing household appliances, materials are used that can pose a threat to the environment. Therefore, household appliances that have fallen into disrepair must not only be thrown into a landfill, but properly disposed of. The unitary enterprise "ZEBT Horizon" invites you to take care of the future of our planet. In the service center, located at lane. S. Kovalevskoy, 62, organized a collection of household appliances brand "HORIZONT", which has lost its consumer ...

Disposal of equipment Read More »

SHULM sale

The unitary enterprise "ZEBT Horizon" has in stock a large number of: SHULM R10-V-Zh 1-2-2-3-P-K UHL4. The SHULM cabinet with a microprocessor control system ensures the movement of the elevator at a speed of up to 1.6 m / s, with the number of stops up to 32, and is intended for residential and public buildings. Including for buildings without a machine room, with a carrying capacity of up to 1000 ...

SHULM sale Read More »

Laser TV

We are pleased to announce the start of sales of a new product - the Horizont LT400F laser TV! This is the result of hard research and a keen interest in an idea that can turn the market for technology. The Horizont LT400F Laser TV delivers a unique projection format for large, bright UltraHD images based on color laser technology in a stylish package. The naturalness and accuracy of the broadcast picture in combination ...

Laser TV Read More »

createme

Утилизация техники

При выпуске бытовой техники используются материалы, которые могут нанести угрозу окружающей среде. Поэтому, пришедшую в негодность бытовую технику необходимо не просто выбросить на свалку, а правильно утилизировать. Унитарное предприятие «ЗЭБТ Горизонт» предлагает Вам позаботиться о будущем нашей планеты.  В сервисном центре, расположенном по адресу пер. С.Ковалевской, 62, организован сбор бытовой техники марки «HORIZONT», утратившей свои потребительские …

Утилизация техники Читать полностью »

Продажа ШУЛМ

Унитарное предприятие «ЗЭБТ Горизонт» имеет в наличии большое количество:    ШУЛМ Р10-В-Ж 1-2-3-3-П-К УХЛ4, ШУЛМ Р10-В-Ж 1-2-1-3-П-К УХЛ4, ШУЛМ Р10-В-Ж 1-2-2-3-П-К УХЛ4. Шкаф ШУЛМ с микропроцессорной системой управления обеспечивает движение лифта со скоростью до 1.6 м/с, с числом остановок до 32, и предназначен для жилых, общественных зданий. В том числе для зданий без машинного помещения, грузоподъемностью до 1000 …

Продажа ШУЛМ Читать полностью »

Лазерный телевизор

Мы с радостью анонсируем старт продаж нового продукта – лазерного телевизора Horizont LT400F! Это результат упорных исследований и живого интереса к идее, способной перевернуть рынок техники.       Лазерный телевизор Horizont LT400F являет собой уникальный формат проекции большого яркого изображения c разрешением UltraHD на базе технологии цветных лазеров в стильном корпусе. Естественность и точность транслируемой картинки в сочетании …

Лазерный телевизор Читать полностью »